TV Schedule

With over $250,000 in prize money, arm-wrestling has hit the main stage in the fiercest open competition tournament on television. Watch as everyday men compete for the title of WAL Champion.

Check back for additional air dates on ESPN and ESPN2. *** TV Schedule is subject to change. ***

  • Jun
  • 29

NEW: WAL 2017 Episode 1 Watch on ESPN - 10:00pm Est

WAL- Live! Time & date are subject to change.

  • Jun
  • 29

NEW: WAL 2017 Episode 2 Watch on ESPN - 11:00pm Est

WAL- Live! Time & date are subject to change.

  • Jul
  • 19

NEW: WAL 2017 Episode 3 Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Jul
  • 28

WAL 2017 Episode 3 Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Jul
  • 29

WAL 2017 Episode 3 Watch on ESPN - 2:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 2

WAL 2017 Episode 3 Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 2

NEW: WAL 2017 Episode 4 Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 4

WAL 2017 Episode 4 Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 5

WAL 2017 Episode 1 Watch on ESPN - 3:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 5

WAL 2017 Episode 2 Watch on ESPN - 4:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 5

WAL 2017 Episode 4 Watch on ESPN - 5:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 9

WAL 2017 Episode 4 Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 9

NEW: WAL 2017 Episode 5 Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 11

WAL 2017 Episode 5 Watch on ESPN2 - 10:15pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 13

WAL 2017 Episode 1 Watch on ESPN - 3:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 13

WAL 2017 Episode 2 Watch on ESPN - 4:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 13

WAL 2017 Episode 5 Watch on ESPN - 5:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 23

WAL 2017 Episode 1 Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 23

WAL 2017 Episode 2 Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Aug
  • 24

WAL 2017 Episode 5 Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

WAL 2017. Time & date are subject to change.

  • Previous Episodes
  • Nov
  • 7

Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

Best of WAL 2016 Championships

  • Oct
  • 30

WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championships

  • Oct
  • 30

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championships

  • Oct
  • 6

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Oct
  • 6

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Oct
  • 5

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Oct
  • 5

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Oct
  • 4

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 3:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Oct
  • 4

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 2:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Oct
  • 4

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Oct
  • 4

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 3:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Oct
  • 4

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 2:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Oct
  • 4

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Sep
  • 26

Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 1:30am Est

  • Sep
  • 20

ESPN CARIBBEAN: Best of WAL 2016 Championship Watch on ESPN - 4:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Sep
  • 20

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN - 3:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Sep
  • 20

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 2:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Sep
  • 20

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Sep
  • 11

Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Sep
  • 4

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 10:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Sep
  • 4

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 10:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Aug
  • 25

Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 25

Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 23

NEW: Best of WAL 2016 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 23

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 4:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Aug
  • 23

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 3:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Aug
  • 23

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 2:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Aug
  • 23

ESPN CARIBBEAN: WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 1:00pm Est

Only showing on ESPN Caribbean

  • Aug
  • 23

WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 12:00am Est

  • Aug
  • 22

WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 22

WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 3:00am Est

  • Aug
  • 22

WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 2:00am Est

  • Aug
  • 22

WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 1:00am Est

  • Aug
  • 20

WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 19

PACIFIC RIM WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 4:00am Est

Only showing on Pacific Rim

  • Aug
  • 19

ESPN AUSTRALIA: WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN - 4:00am Est

Only showing on ESPN Australia

  • Aug
  • 17

WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 17

NEW: WAL 2016 Women's Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 14

WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 14

WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 9

NEW: WAL 2016 Super Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 7

WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 2

NEW: WAL 2016 Heavyweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00pm Est

  • Aug
  • 1

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 2:00am Est

  • Aug
  • 1

WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 1:00am Est

  • Jul
  • 31

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 29

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 26

WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 26

NEW: WAL 2016 Middleweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 24

WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 6:00am Est

  • Jul
  • 24

WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 3:00am Est

  • Jul
  • 20

WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 19

WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

  • Jul
  • 19

NEW: WAL 2016 Lightweight Championship Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00pm Est

  • Sep
  • 13

World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 10:30pm Est

10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST. The WAL 2015 Heavyweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Sep
  • 10

World Armqrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

11PM EST/ 8PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 30

World Armwrestling League 2015 Super Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 5:00am Est

5AM EST/2AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 30

World Armwrestling League Watch on ESPN2 - 4:00am Est

4AM EST/1AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 30

World Armwrestling League2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 3:00am Est

3AM EST/12AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 30

World Armwrestling League 2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 2:00am Est

2AM EST/11PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 30

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 1:00am Est

1AM EST/10PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 26

NEW: World Armwrestling League 2015 Super Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9PM EST/6PM PST. The WAL 2015 Super Heavyweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 26

World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

8PM EST/5PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or the ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 25

World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9PM EST/6PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 25

World Armwrestling League2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

8PM EST/5PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 22

World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN - 4:00pm Est

4PM EST/1PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 22

World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN - 3:00pm Est

3PM EST/12PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 19

NEW: World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

11PM EST/ 8PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2015 Heavyweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 16

World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 15

World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 5:00pm Est

5:00PM EST/2PM EST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 15

World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 1:30am Est

1:30AM EST/11:30PM PST The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 14

World Armwrestling League Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 12

NEW: World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9PM EST/6PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2015 Middleweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 10

World Armwrestling League Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 10

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 10

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championsips Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

8:00PM EST/5:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 9

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

8:00PM EST/5:00PM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 9

World Armwrestling League2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 4:00am Est

4:00AM EST/1:00AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 9

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 3:00am Est

3:00AM EST/12:00AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 9

World Armwrestling League2014 Championsips Watch on ESPN2 - 2:00am Est

2:00AM EST/11:00PM EST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 8

World Armwrestling League 2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN - 1:00pm Est

1PM EST/10AM EST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 8

World Armwrestling League Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00am Est

8:00AM EST/5:00AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 8

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00am Est

7:00AM EST/4:00AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 8

World Armwrestling League2014 Championsips Watch on ESPN2 - 6:00am Est

6:00AM EST/3:00AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 7

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 4:30am Est

4:30AM EST/ 1:30AM PST. The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 7

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 3:30am Est

3:30AM EST/ 12:30AM PST The World Armwrestling League. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 5

NEW: World Armwrestling League 2015 Lightweight Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 10:00pm Est

10PM EST/7 PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2015 Lightweight Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 5

Catch up on last year's Championships! Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9PM EST/6PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 2

World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 2

Catch up on last year's Championships! Watch on ESPN2 - 7:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Aug
  • 1

World Armwrestling League Watch on ESPN - 8:00pm Est

8PM EST/5PM PST. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Jul
  • 30

Catch up on last year's Championships! Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

11PM EST/8PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Jul
  • 29

Catch up on last year's Championships! Watch on ESPN2 - 8:00pm Est

8PM EST/5PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Jul
  • 29

NEW: World Armwrestling League 2015 Regionals Watch on ESPN2 - 9:00pm Est

9 PM EST/6 PM PST. The World Armwrestling League 2015 Regional Tournaments. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or the WatchESPN app.

  • May
  • 22

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • May
  • 12

Catch up on last year's Championships! Watch on ESPN - 9:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Mar
  • 26

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Mar
  • 22

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships Watch on ESPN - 1:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Mar
  • 21

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships Watch on ESPN - 7:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.

  • Feb
  • 13

World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships Watch on ESPN2 - 11:00pm Est

The World Armwrestling League 2014 Championships. Watch on ESPN2, WatchESPN.com or through ESPN's WatchESPN app.